Osprey, Easedale House reviews

Osprey Easedale House reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Photo of Osprey Easedale House
Comfort and Equipment
8.7
Location
9.9
Cleanliness
8.5
Local amenities
9.8
Value for money
9.1
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 11 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Diane

Leeds GB Family
The apartments in Easedale house are in a fantastic location to enjoy all the amenities that Keswick offers. The apartment we stayed in was well equipped and the only down side was the shower in the main bathroom was very slow to empty which meant you were unable to spend more than a few minutes in the shower. Hopefully this will be fixed soon. We come to Keswick 2-3 times a year and we would rebook these apartments for future visits
Confirmed guest: 17 September 2021
Published on: 01 October 2021

Hi Diane, thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay, it's the perfect place for a relaxing break in the heart of Keswick isn't it? Everything is just a short stroll away. I'm sorry to hear you had an issue with the shower during your stay, I'll make sure we get that sorted. I hope you can plan a return visit soon, you can be sure of a warm welcome.

10 out of 10

Mary

Cumnock GB Couple
This is second time been here and again did not disappoint
No hesitation in recommending and hope to be back
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2021
Published on: 20 September 2021

Hi Mary, thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your second stay as much as the first, it's a lovely place for a relaxing break isn't it?
I hope you can come back to explore more of the Lakes soon.

7 out of 10

Clare

North East England GB Friends
Let down by lack of cleaning / maintenance. Potentially an excellent flat and location. Would book again if cleaning team changed. Disgusted by filth under toilet seats, kitchen sink and washing machine drawer and rim. Totally unacceptable. If I owned this flat I would be furious that cleaning , especially in covid, was so bad. The flat was alot cleaner when we left than when we arrived. Coat hooks and boot tray in hall should really be Insitu, nowhere to hang wet coats or put dirty boots after a day on the fells.
Confirmed guest: 16 July 2021
Published on: 24 July 2021

Hello Clare, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I really appreciate your feedback and I will make sure everything you have highlighted is looked into and addressed. I hope you had a lovely time in the Lakes, it's a beautiful part of the world, isn't it?